A chi rivolgersi

Amministratore delegato

Amministratore delegato


Enrico Frigo frigo@bolligermilano.com
Richiesta informazioni

Richiesta informazioni

bolliger@bolligermilano.com
Richiesta sopralluoghi e preventivi

Richiesta sopralluoghi e preventivi

bolliger@bolligermilano.com
Marco Gabri gabri@bolligermilano.com
Giovanni Moscarello moscarello@bolligermilano.com
Egidio Spinazzola spinazzola@bolligermilano.com
Ufficio importazione

Ufficio importazione


Greta Baldani baldani@bolligermilano.com
Domenico Cellamare cellamare@bolligermilano.com
Ufficio esportazione

Ufficio esportazione


Anna Balestreri anna@bolligermilano.com
Laura Bernocchi bernocchi@bolligermilano.com
Elisabetta Toia toia@bolligermilano.com
Serena Vegni vegni@bolligermilano.com
Ufficio contabilità

Ufficio contabilità


Annalisa Rizzi rizzi@bolligermilano.com
FIDIFaimOmniALLIED InternationalAITI
Powered by Real Time S.r.l.